top of page

Minimalist simplicity

Clutter is a part of our everyday lives. I focus on minimalist photography, so I have the ability to focus on specific elements and moments of life rather than multiple at once. The easiest way to fund this curiosity of focus is by contemplating focus and self awareness. Through these two elements, I am able to not only zero in on specific shots but capture them and cherish them. This brings us back to human bliss. Focus on your self awareness and pin pointing your creative and curious moments.

Pictured below is a moving ship. This ship represents a minimalist view point of simple movements.


SOPHIE'S
COOKING TIPS

#1 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#2

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#3

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

bottom of page